Contact Knowlton Dental
Patient Review Summary

5.0


12 reviews
5-star
 
12
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Eileen K. on Jan 12, 2021

Everyone is very pleasant and very helpful answering any questions. Professional in all they do yet friendly. Great at building your patients confidence in what ever procedure you have to do. Thank you all for your work and care you do for me.

By Deb S. on Aug 4, 2020

We have received the best possible dental care at Knowlton Dental Associates for more than 30 years. We highly recommend this dental practice.

By Jere on Dec 11, 2019

The hygenist portion of my appointment went really well. I received the news that the cleaning and flossing had left my teeth with minimum plaque. Also my gums were in reasonable shape, with minimum recession, mostly 2's and 3's. My doctor's exam was thorough and gave me a clear idea of what procedures I would need in the next 6 months. Both individuals were professional and friendly.

By Joseph M. on Mar 2, 2019

You are the boss at Knowlton Dental
They let you know what you need and the decision to continue or schedule at a later date is up to you the customer.
.

By David L. on Feb 5, 2019

I had another tooth pulled. I didn't want it pulled but it had to come out. It didn't take very long. Just waiting for the next step.

By David L. on Feb 5, 2019

The last 2 visits I had at Knowlton Dental was deep teeth cleaning. Alex did an excellent job. She told me what each step she was going to do. She was professional in every way. She explained what I need to do to keep my teeth clean.

By Christopher O. on Oct 29, 2018

My first visit was great! The team was friendly and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and explained every step of the process. I would recommend them to anyone in the area who is looking for a new dentist or might feel uncomfortable going to the dentist.

By Garrett W. on Jan 9, 2018

Absolutely wonderful experience. Staff always friendly and helpful. Ample amount of staff not to keep you waiting and do return calls quickly as well. Highly recommend.

By Marylou G. on Dec 30, 2017

As a charter patient , I would recommend that anyone who needs dental care enjoy a consistent experience of up to date procedures, quality care with a smile and accommodation to personal schedules.

By Barbara K. on Aug 19, 2017

I was extremely impressed by the evaluation of my teeth & gums the first visit I had with Knowlton Dental. Dr. Ennriques was very polite, humorous, & displayed an impressive & detailed examination of my total mouth. On the second visit, he performed the necessary work done in a efficient & professional manner. I enjoyed his explanations of the work he was doing with lots of wit & humor which made me feel relaxed & comfortable. Elizabethtown is lucky to have this dental practice in it's community. I also need to add that all of the hygienists & office personal were also extremely cordial,& professional.

By Jay G. on Jul 4, 2017

They have a very friendly, caring, & knowledgeable staff.

By Jim M. on Jun 8, 2017

I always receive great care at Knowlton Dental. All staff members are great!